Jersey Shore United F.C.

Jersey Shore United F.C.
JSU Teams FALL 2021
Boys:

2007 Surge

Dino Raso    rasod@georgian.edu    954-288-5177

Jay Staiger   jay.staiger@gmail.com  908-285-0773

 

2008 Hazard

Dino Raso      rasod@georgian.edu    954-288-5177

Jay Staiger     jay.staiger@gmail.com  908-285-0773

Lou Gallipoli   lou@gallipoliwealth.com    732-278-2751

 

2008 Hazard Blue

Nick Casais        casaisd@aol.com     732-330-2294

Wade Johnson   johnsonwm@comcast.net   732-921-9753

 

2012 Surf

Marcelo Mendoza     i_m_mendoza@hotmail.com     732-527-6790

Traci Pisano              tpisano11@gmail.com               609-994-8170

 

2013 Crush

Tanner Sica                  tannersica@gmail.com     732-557-1414

Kyra Conway-Cucci     klconway@verizon.net      732-773-6147

 

Girls:

2010 Shaka

Bobby Wynn       wynningtouchsa@gmail.com     732-684-6964

 

2011 Jetties

Bobby Wynn       wynningtouchsa@gmail.com     732-684-6964

 

 

 

MISSION STATEMENT

In partnership and collaboration with Berkeley Soccer Association (BSA),

Jersey Shore United will be dedicated to providing elite level, committed and dedicated soccer
Players a competitive, fun and exciting environment in order to grow as players and individuals.
We will do so with proper coaching, training and overall leadership and direction at a fair and reasonable cost to the player and their family.

Our coaches and trainers will be motivated by the growth and success of our players and teams and the experience that we will provide to both.  We will be steadfast in growing the game of soccer within the Berkeley Soccer Association.